IPB

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Urgently Need Help Fr Scholarship Assistance, Desperate need
Rating 5 V
mereiak3006
post Jul 6 2011, 11:47 PM
Post #1

Group: Members
Member No.: 25,264

I would like to request for a prayer for myself about my scholarship. I am a scholarship student studying abroad, and I failed one unit the last semester. Now my scholarship is thinking of cancelling my scholarship. What happened in that exam room last semester was something I never experienced before. My mind just went blank, and my exam schedule was one day after the other. By the time I went for my last paper (which was the one I failed), my mind just blanked out. I just have only one more year to complete my study. I came from a poor family, but because of Jesus I have this wonderful opportunity. I need your help my Christian brothers and sisters! I need you prayers and and your love. I am fasting for the whole day today....
May God bless you and your family!
Thank you
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
JohnExpertUK
post Jan 9 2017, 11:09 PM
Post #2

Group: Members
Member No.: 74,310

QUOTE (mereiak3006 @ Jul 7 2011, 12:47 AM) *
I would like to request for a prayer for myself about my scholarship. I am a scholarship student studying abroad, and I failed one unit the last semester. Now my scholarship is thinking of cancelling my scholarship. What happened in that exam room last semester was something I never experienced before. My mind just went blank, and my exam schedule was one day after the other. By the time I went for my last paper (which was the one I failed), my mind just blanked out. I just have only one more year to complete my study. I came from a poor family, but because of Jesus I have this wonderful opportunity. I need your help my Christian brothers and sisters! I need you prayers and and your love. I am fasting for the whole day today....