IPB

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Anxiety And Nervousness
Tina
post Jan 28 2008, 06:07 AM
Post #1

User

Group: Members
Member No.: 622

Hi everyone. I am new to this, so here goes
I have been extremely anxious and nervous the last week for no reason what so ever. So much so that I cannot sleep, I am afraid to go to bed because of nightmares. I have been getting this terrible feeling that I am being attacked by evil. Thoughts of suicide etc. I am very happily married, have a great job, enough money, etc. So I know this is a battle between good and evil in my heart and mind. So far, I have won. One day is good, one day is bad. I have heard the Lord speak to me and have obeyd his requets. This of course did not please the Evil father of Sins. He keep tormenting me, making me worry about loosing loved ones, etc.

I basically just want you guys to pray for me and everyone out there who is under constant attack! I know there are a lot of you out there! I know that 2008 is going to be a great year for God and his children and Satan hates it. Do not let him get you down. God says to not be afraid, he will help you with his own hand! He will never leave your side. Pray constantly and be calm.

I love JESUS. He saved my life!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Glen
post Jan 28 2008, 07:37 AM
Post #2

Administrator

Group: Root Admin
Member No.: 1

Hi Tina! We're praying for you to have the Lord's peace. Thank you for your encouraging words.

--------------------
Love & Hugs,
Glen

+Quote Post
semi
post Jan 28 2008, 08:37 AM
Post #3

Advanced

Group: Moderators
Member No.: 397

Well, Tina; seems to me you have answered your own request/question. All that remains is for you to accept it and incorporate it.