IPB

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Problems And Problems
fortune
post Jun 11 2007, 01:17 PM
Post #1

User

Group: Members
Member No.: 362

Hi to all im new and im only 13 . My English is not good enough and thats a problem.Ok my problem is school i was a very good student when i was 10 but after 3 years my life changed... I found my first girlfriend and love in this world but i think she doest feel the same to me i think she just doesnt have friends we are from different citys ..I cant get off my computer like its a human being and i like him ... And now i have only a week till my tests to go to a school beyong high i dont know the word for it ... And I tryed to study and study but the more i study the more i think i know everything and i dont know is this the wright place to post my problem and i dont know does it sound redicolius but thats it i've thought about Suicideing because of my failure i still have 1 week and not enough if i want to go to a better school .I forgot to tell u im from Bulgaria .I prayed God If he can help me to past the live saving tests or i should just do the thing because i lost any hope this is the last chance . Thanks for reading .
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Glen
post Jun 11 2007, 02:19 PM
Post #2

Administrator

Group: Root Admin
Member No.: 1

Hi Fortune! I won't claim to understand your whole post, but I'll answer what I understand. As far as study and school, the best you can do is the best you can do. If you study and do your best, things will always work out. If you don't study, things will still work out, just not as well. If you were a good student, you probably still are. When you say, "from Bulgaria," do you mean you live in an English-speaking country now? It could be the language that's making it more difficult.